JANUARY 24th, 26th and 28th 2022

What to expect…

Rites Of The Phoenix – The Masterclass

Free class live via Zoom on 31st July 2022

9:30pm UK | 4:30pm EST | 1:30pm PST

with replay access

Through this free Masterclass you will:

  • Discover how you can finally see the results you desire in your relationship reality.
  • Learn how to make insecure dating and relating behaviours a thing of the past.
  • Understand exactly how to open your heart and let love in.

I’ll be announcing a brand new opportunity to work with me during the Masterclass, plus women who join live will gain access to a special gratitude gift, so I really hope to see you there!

Bring an open mind and the intention to tune in, feel and receive.

I can’t wait to see you heal and rise!

Rhian xo

Copyright © 2022 by Rhian Kivits. All rights reserved.

This site is not a part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, this site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. FACEBOOK is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.

Privacy Policy